top of page

over before it starts 2013

Heavy music for a heavy mood. . .

Anticipation

The catalyst for

Strange happenings

Missed memories . . .

Psychic connections . . .

Fading . . .

Reaching for a string of the past In that moment I felt. . .

Pure.

Now I am not sure . . .

I feel disappointed & rejected . . .

Oh how it is to be ruled by the moon . . .

I feel so hard that it hurts to think

Of a future . . .

The more time passes the more you see

And the less you know about a situation

That could have been And now is no more . . .

I find myself asking why?

But the answers dissipate

And are only known by an outside

Truth. . .

I was/am a little off put I see you in the flesh now I feel so heavy its hard to

Think sometimes I may just be

Holding on . . .

But I like

What I saw

Hard to know . . .

Say . . .

Time well lost. . .

Spent/ lost/spent lost …

Dilute the mood . . .

I mostly feel

Low

Do I intimidate you?

Does my music isolate or alienate you

Does my beauty mask your eyes

Filter out life . . .

Requirements

Preconceptions

Lost ideas

Ideals

Idolize . . .

Certain characteristics

Dark confusion. . .

Over before it starts.

bottom of page